in alphabetical order

Aapo Mattsson Aapo Mattsson Aapo Mattsson

Aapo Mattsson

Projektipäällikkö • AD +358 40 842 4747 aapo.mattsson@dreamfactory.fi
Ida Mattsson Ida Mattsson Ida Mattsson

Ida Mattsson

Taloushallinto ida.mattsson@dreamfactory.fi
Marjo Mattsson Marjo Mattsson Marjo Mattsson

Marjo Mattsson

Visuaalinen suunnittelija • CEO +358 40 769 0559 marjo.mattsson@dreamfactory.fi
Mikki Nuutila Mikki Nuutila Mikki Nuutila

Mikki Nuutila

Tapahtumarakentaja +358 40 722 8447 mikki.nuutila@dreamfactory.fi
Mikko Pyyppönen

Mikko Pyyppönen

Puuseppä mikko.pyypponen@dreamfactory.fi
Netta Vainio Netta Vainio Netta Vainio

Netta Vainio

Projektipäällikkö +358 40 708 1132 netta.vainio@dreamfactory.fi
Tuomas Anttila Tuomas Anttila Tuomas Anttila

Tuomas Anttila

Tuotantosuunnittelija • Puuseppä +358 44 290 1730 tuomas.anttila@dreamfactory.fi
Voitto Mattsson Voitto Mattsson Voitto Mattsson

Voitto Mattsson

Tuotantopäällikkö +358 40 418 5912 voitto.mattsson@dreamfactory.fi